Drunk Fail

Despite my best efforts, I failed at getting drunk tonight.  Not even a buzz.  Apparently I have a much better tolerance than I used to have.  Oddly enough I seem to feel more sober after drinking than I did before I started, if that is even possible.

If anything I just ended up with a headache.

The weather is supposed to heat up to the 90’s this week.  WTF.  Where did that come from?  It went from being too cool to too warm like overnight.  Nearly literally.

The days have been going by so fast.  It seems like I wake up only for it to be time to go back to bed again.    Rinse & repeat.

I’ve been working on my newest crafting project, a beaded lamp shade.  It is coming along nicely.  Only I didn’t anticipate how many beads I would actually need.  So I need to go back to Hobby Lobby… which I don’t want to do, because well, I hate driving over there.

Leave a Reply

