oh yay…school

I am about to get ready to head to class…I sat on MUA making random postings and thinking ummm damn do I really have to go to class….

Second week of the semester and the laziness has kicked in LOL….I love it.

I am pleased so far that it looks like this semester my schedule is where I can really have a decent amount of time to get things done.  Plenty of time to get my readings done for history of photography.  I’m guessing with 6 hour classes for the design class, a lot of of our work will be done in class.  Geez I’m hoping lol

Astronomy… might be the one I have to force myself to do a little more.  And on other free days I have time for math.  Yeah, I can do this!

Leave a Reply

