Sorries

And in other news…

While Kiowa was gone last night I got to thinking about things and ended up sending him a text apologizing for my behavior the past couple of months.  I really really meant it when I said I was sorry and I really hope he knows that and I am sure he knows what I mean.  I just realized I had some apologizing to do to some people in my life for being such a self centered buttwad about certain things.  ESPECIALLY to my husband though.  I am seriously blessed that he deals with me at all *heh*  I guess that is love!

Leave a Reply

