Dazed

My life has been so bizarre lately.  I have never felt so lost and confused and without direction.  Every time I think I have hit the epitome of that, I find that I can always take a step closer.

More than ever, I have no idea who I am, what I am doing here, what my purpose is….

I feel like if I am anything, I am an example of what not to do… what not to be.

Now with this semester completely destroyed… I don’t even know what to think.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Garland
    Oct 04, 2008 @ 13:59:39

    I’m keeping you in my thoughts! I’ve been where you are, just keep your head up and think good thoughts.

    Reply

  2. Kate
    Oct 04, 2008 @ 15:29:13

    :hugs: Love you, girl.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

