Survey

Stole from Sarah over where the Sarah things are

A-Accent: I never thought I had one until I moved to Wisconsin for a bit and everybody commented on my “cute southern accent” Okay.
B-Breakfast item: Granola. Seriously.
C-Chore you hate: Cleaning the toilet. Seriously does it get anymore disgusting than that? Especially when you live with a man.
D-Dad’s Name: Greg
E-Essential every day item: Toilet paper. It would be a sad world without it.
F-Flavor Ice Cream: Honey Bee Vanilla from Haagan Daz
G-Gold or silver?: Gold. Yes yellow gold. Even though everybody hates it these days.
H-Happy Place: Sleepy time dreamland
I-Insomnia: A lot
J-Job: Student. Sometimes.
K-Kids: None, but I want some! Well one. Maybe two. We’ll see how one goes though.
L-Living arrangements: In a 2 bedroom apartment with my husband, dog, 2 cats, a rat, and a frog. Needless to say we need a house. Pronto.
M-Mom’s birthplace: In the same place we pretty much lived our entire lives.
N-Name your pets: Mango, Mr. Peeper, Nacho, Snicker, and Frog
O-Overnight hospital stays: Luckily, none.
P-Phobia: Spiders is my major one. Although it has lessened a bit after killing a bajillion of them this year.
Q-Question: Why?
R-Religious affiliation: I don’t know. My beliefs seem to fuck with every religion known to man.
S-Siblings: A sister who is 2 years older than me and a brother who is 5 years younger than me.
T-Time you wake up: When I wake up =P
U-Unnatural hair colors you’ve had: Orange, pink, green, unnatural bright freaking red. Most of those were unintentional.
V-Vegetable you refuse to eat: Iceberg lettuce is just tasteless crap.
W-Worst Habit: I bitch a lot.
X-X-rays you’ve had: neck, chest, spine, arm… probably more than that
Y-Yummy: Sweet tea, which I had more
Z-Zoo animal: Big kitties!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Nov 01, 2008 @ 22:49:43

    Hey, that’s me! Have I told you lately I love your pictures? Your Flickr sidebar is awesome.

    Reply

  2. rcipfw
    Nov 03, 2008 @ 16:27:42

    It’s you!!

    Thank you for the picture love! Picture love always means a lot to me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

