Off the list!

I’m reluctant to mark it off the list because you just never know with a papillon, but I think I have finally broke dog of his potty pads which was one of my 101 in 1001 goals.  Yay!!!

**

And on another note, I realized how much remains still on getting my bedroom how I want it…

Such has..uhh I need some serious storage solution for my makeup stash.  And I need to do a giveaway on Icompact again to get rid of all the stuff I don’t want/like/use/plan on using.  I don’t even touch so much stuff b/c I can’t see it!  I currently have it in an overflowing home depot tool box that has been turned into a train case.  I’m trying to devise a storage solution that will work with the room…  hmmm

***

Robyn on MLW is supposed to share a recipe with me for making plaster stuff for the pet’s paw print shadow box thingys I wanted to do.  and I’m working on the picture wall…first with their picture collages (this is what happens when you don’t have kids lol)

I’m torn on what pictures I want since each frame is only 4 pictures each but I think these are the ones I am going to print off.

For Mango:

For Mr. Peeper:

And for Nacho:

So those are the pet collages for the photo wall.

Now I can start putting together other ones.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Nov 05, 2008 @ 15:38:19

    Your animals are so super sickeningly cute! Seriously.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

