Some random crafty stuff

I am still mourning the loss of my Hobby Lobby glittery pumpkins I bought last year that have become misplaced. So I thought I would create some glittery fruit to add to my cornucopia centerpiece on my table. The results were so-so. I need to redo the apple & the pepper b/c I got too carried away. Of course the glitter does not sparkle in the photo.. go figure. It is like marbling glitter or something, kind of looks like sugar.

And then…Aroma rocks. They didn’t turn out as pretty as the picture of what they should have looked like, but I am interested in making more.

Leave a Reply

