Too much….crap

Developing my breathing is going well.  I have to remember it has only been a couple days and it might take a month or longer for my body to remember that this is the right way…especially since I’ve apparently been overbreathing for quite a few months now.

I got pissed off last night about something and felt the familiar tightness and quickened shallow breathing start.  It will take some time.

***

I put together MIL’s photobook tonight.  I think it turned out rather good but now I’m having problems getting the order to go through…grrr.

I’m slowly marking various family members off my Christmas shopping list tho.

***

It became overwhelming obvious today while cleaning that there is simply no more room for anymore stuff in this house.  And it kind of sucks that I do love pretty much everything I have or else I would do a massive goodwill collection.  It is kind of a sucky feeling to look around and think what the hell do I do with this and have absolutely no idea b/c there isn’t room for anymore stuff!

And my mom…is notorious for giving various house stuff for Christmas and I just don’t have anymore room for it!  Even our storage and closets are so full of stuff I cringe at the thought.  In fact I cringe at the thought of decorating for Christmas b/c things will have to be moved in and out of storage and just ugggh.

House!  I need a house!

Leave a Reply

