OMGWTFBBQ

You know… I was okay with taking Paxil until it decided to rob me of my sex drive and ability to orgasm.  Since upping my dose to 40mg the past few days… thoughts of sex are blank to me and any action down there miswell be rubbing my elbow against something.  I am NOT cool with this.

So I am not going to take 40 mg.  The reason for my most recent massive freakout was chronic overbreathing, not needing an increase in happy pills.  Not to mention on 40 mg I feel numb to emotion.  Now I’m completely petrified that I’ll never be able to orgasm again, even if I previously didn’t have a problem on 20 mg.

I swear…one of these days… I’m getting off happy pills for good.  There’s gotta be a way to feel normal naturally.

Leave a Reply

