Monthly Photoshop

I am finding this months 101 goals to be fucking with me.  Photoshop tutorials?  I seem to have lost my ability to manipulate anything in photoshop after not doing it really for quite some time.

So this one…we had to keep it real simple lol  I created water.  Yeah…it wasn’t there before.  Uh, take that.

And uhh if you’re interested in creating photoshop water, this tutorial is what I went by…very simplistic, just like I like it.

http://www.tutorialwiz.com/water_on_tap/

And using another super easy tutorial

http://canyouphotoshop.com/?p=19

I decided to create a dark me

My silly ass can’t find the original now.  Well it wasn’t dark, my hair was light, and there was no involvement of black around my eyes in the original so hmmph, I did something.  I’m being lazy this month with learning new things.  However…despite how simple it was, that last tutorial will actually come in very hand for my use in manipulating certain images.

Leave a Reply

