Some 101 in 1001 stuff

I’ve almost completed my weekly/monthly goals for November that are on my 101 in 1001 list.

Today I worked on my illustrated discovery journal….gave myself a breast exam…. dusted the house… and read a book. Yeah I read a book in one sitting lol

I read One Month to Live. My mom lent it to me and although I was a bit meh about reading a strongly Christian themed book…I loved it. I am going to go back and do the journaling and stuff that takes place over the course of a month.

It really made me think of some stuff… things I need to do in my life.

Leave a Reply

