MIL’s Gift

Minus the bracelet and Ki’s contribution to his mother, the photobook I made for my MIL came in the mail.   Quite surprisingly so as just the day before I had told Ki that we wouldn’t be getting it.  Snapfish had sent me an email telling me that they had had to cancel my order because something was wrong with the uploaded photos.

I sulked, as I had put hours into uploading and rearranging the book to my liking and now just liken that all my hard work had been cancelled.

So I was quite over the moon when Ki approached me with “I thought you said the photobook wasn’t coming?”.  It’s not, I replied.  “Well we got it today.”  Yay!

My account still shows the book as cancelled and I was given 50 free prints for my inconvience but I hold the book in my hands.  I’ll call it a gift from the universe for MIL.

Leave a Reply

