Christmas Gift Craftiness

I’m counting on my sister announcing she is pregnant at Christmas at her house.  I could be wrong, but I still feel as though I’m not.  So just incase I create some baby related gifts to bring along and give IF she does announce that she is indeed pregnant.

Just an applique, giraffe onesie

The rest were created in photoshop (and thus also completing a 101 require for this month b/c I had to refer to some stuff to figure out what I wanted to do)

And these are the super cute boxes I got for the ladies’ bracelets.  Again, I didn’t take effort to photograph them properly, they are so cute in person.  They are made out of recycled stuff

Leave a Reply

