Creepy Gifts

Another great massage today…although now I smell like Tiger Balm which isn’t the greatest thing to smell like.  Maybe that could entice me to hop in a bath with some Lush products.

I think for the most part the rest of Kiowa’s gifts came today minus the one that has gone missing.

I’m staring at one right now unsure if he will like it.  Granted it was cheap for what it was… I was just hoping that it didn’t look cheap.  I can’t decide if it does or not but I figure if he doesn’t like it, it’s either not much money lost or we can look into returning it.  I tried.

And one gift turned out to be creepier than I anticipated lol  In a lot of cases this could probably be a bad thing, but I think in this case, creepy might be kind of good.

In some cases it is not.  Like last christmas I was presented with a creepy gift from my aunt.

I don’t typically judge gifts.  Seriously, I totally believe it is the thought that counts.  But this my friends, was creepy.  Hopefully somebody at Goodwill found it to be less so and it found a lovely home where somebody could appreciate it w/o being fearful of it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Melanie
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 03:40:48

    wow, that is a bit.. odd!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

