Woohoo

Whew…friend is coming with me to act as my assistant to the photo gig on Saturday.  That’s relieving.

I’m feeling overwhelmed thinking how long the day is going to be.  Will it fly by?  I hope so.  I sort of want it to be a good type of blur and not me standing there freaking out at any point in time.

I told my friend that I would take her out to dinner for coming with me, but if we do that it will probably have to be a late dinner because it looks like for the most I won’t get the break between mass and the reception that I thought we might get.

I’m already tired just thinking about it lol…so excited though.

The past few nights I have been very WOOHOO when it comes to bedtime…sleep as been sweeeet.

Leave a Reply

