Mostly happy

Finished editing photos other day.
Went back to the feeling of being mostly happy with them.
Which was a good thing of course.
Full circle I guess… mostly happy, sourta unhappy, not happy at all, sourta happy, mostly happy.

I also believe that someday I will manage to get everything I set out to do in a day, done in a day.
No matter how much time I give myself, how many hours… still always running behind I swear.

For example, was going to go to bed an hour ago lol

Leave a Reply

