Needz break

Well this is the exact opposite of my last post lol

Don’t get me wrong… I luuuuuuuurve my art.  But right now, I actually need a bit of a break from photos!  I really have been eating, sleeping, & breathing photos lately it seems.  Actually I can’t until I finish J&R’s wedding photos, but I might take a break from them for a day just to do something else.  I like what I do but it can be too much to sit there and stare at a screen for hours doing post processing.  But go figure, my head is already swimming with ideas for contacting one of my models just for a fun shoot.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cherokeebydesign
    Aug 01, 2009 @ 10:44:13

    Yep, I know the feeling….thats why I went back to college to become a Computer Programmer.

    Now I carry my camera everywhere I go again….with a smile.

    Raven
    http://cherokeebydesign.wordpress.com/

    Reply

  2. rcipfw
    Aug 01, 2009 @ 10:57:59

    Oh I totally still carry mine with a stupid grin lol… I think I just need to hire somebody to do some of the post processing work lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

