……………

It is the first week post summer II classes and I am completely lost.  I need structure or else my sleeping gets all screwed up… I don’t know what to do with myself… I’m bored…. yadda yadda yadda…  It’s like 2 weeks until fall classes start and then I’ll be bitching about that… but I don’t know… after I realized how much my education meant to me earlier this year and just seeing that I do better with some kind of…. structure, goals, etc…. I’m just ready to have some kind of purpose while I’m busy trying to find some others.

At least some things are getting done around the house that were getting neglected.  The urge to rearrange stuff is overcoming me and it sucks b/c I don’t really know where to put to stuff to change it around.  Too much shit.

Leave a Reply

