Oh the Randomness

I’m going to have to start keeping a food journal or something.  I bloat like a mofo 95% of the time after I eat.  And I’m sure there’s a common theme besides just food that I must find.  And it’s like… painful bloating.  I’ll think oh it’s dairy, but then a few days later consume a shit load of dairy and be fine.  Same with [insert something else here]   Now I see why babies throw a huge fit when their poor little bellies are gassy.

Speaking of babies… I miss Tristin.  I want to go see him again.  I bought him a onesie the other day that says “I must not sleep… I must not sleep… I must not sleep…”  hehe.  I wonder if he is still having that lil’ phase.  I haven’t even really talked to my sister since she went back to work.  I imagine she is freaking insanely busy.

Why are ALL the animals on the sofa with me?  I swear they didn’t like it this much until I bought the slipcover.  Yes, I got one.  Target actually has a pretty decent selection.  It was kind of a pain in the ass to put on the sofa.  And it doesn’t fix the whole… cushions are kinda fucked up looking… but it does fix ugly fabric/attracting animal hair/pilling problem.  And that is the most important thing.

But when putting on the slipcover…. discovered a spider living like… within the sofa.  I was so disgusted.  I dunno how it managed to go undetected but it had built a web on the sofa connecting to the wall and it was hiding out in a fabric fold on the back of the sofa.  It was just like wtf…. like I don’t already hate this thing enough, now you’re telling me it has nooks for spiders to make homes in?!

Leave a Reply

