Fall Decoration

In less than 2 weeks it will be time to take my fall decorations down and put up the Christmas ones (although admittedly I have already started on Christmas but more on that later)  I like my fall decorations this year… I thought I would share them.

 

I wish I could use real candles but I don’t trust the cats to not set themselves aflame.

Painted & glittered leaves, acorns, and pumpkin wood cutouts.  Was supposed to be a garland but it refused to hand right, so I just hung them individually.

Pumpkin garland on my lighted candle screen, one of my most favorite things ever.

I realized I couldn’t leave my paper lanterns up all year, they were way too summery.  But since I have those hooks in the ceiling I decided to get creative with them.  ‘Falling’ leaves it was.

Isn’t the pumpkin garland awesome?

Various outdoor hangings.

Leave a Reply

