Stumbling Upon a Perfect Gift

I’ve racked my brain trying to figure out a gift for my sister this year.  Usually I take a lot of pride in finding Christmas gifts for people, I always try to find something meaningful but this year I felt like I had just exhausted my resources.  Until I got a $15 code for a Kodak gift.  The deadline to use it was approaching so I started putting together something…. which has turned into a heartfelt gift for my sister and a dedication to the first 4 months of my beautiful nephew’s life.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nbukrey
    Nov 19, 2009 @ 02:57:31

    My wife makes these at wally world online. They always bring a tear to someones eye when they view them. I promise it will be a HUGE hit. looks very well put together too BTW!

    Reply

  2. rcipfw
    Nov 23, 2009 @ 13:21:54

    Thanks for your thoughts!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

