*cough*cough**cough*

Who wants to take bets I’ll get kicked out of my mom’s tomorrow for still hacking up pieces of my lungs.  Ohhh yeah…. little Christmas get together is at my mom’s tomorrow.  PRAY FOR ME NOW.

I don’t think I’m contagious any longer, I just can’t stop coughing.  So much so that I actually pulled some muscles in my ribs from it.  So now not only to I still feel crappy, but I’m in other sorts of pain too.  Let the good times roll.

I found the best metaphor EVER about getting final grades  on Texts from Last Night:

I’m getting the same feeling waiting for the web-page to load that has my final grades that I get when I take a pregnancy test. I think I’m gonna leave my computer for 3 minutes.
Leave a Reply

