What I Got for Christmas

Who doesn’t want to share what they got for Christmas?

Hubby man got me:

Which I completely suck at.  Seriously, I can’t believe how bad I suck at this game.  There’s some technique that I’m missing lol  But it is helping me improve my balance.  And is making me sweat.  Which is a good thing.  And my legs hurt.

Looooove Mario Kart for Wii.  Sooooo much fun.

I seriously have no idea why he spent so much on a freaking hoodie.  A part of me feels like I should return it and use the money on something I really need.  I know it was one of the things he did b/c he knew I it is not something I would ever buy for myself and I really do like it, but I just never did understand expensive clothes lol  I mean it doesn’t even look like it should cost more than $30 right?

He found a gift set of my favorite perfume!

Just the perfume…smells like watermelons in a really good way.  Yum!

Skippy John Jones plushie!  Teehee.  And he came with a book.  Which I’ll read to Tristin until we have kids someday lol

WHAT WHAT MOFO?  YES A MOTHERFUCKING SNUGGIE.  No I didn’t ask for it lol and I was gonna take it back, but then…. I took it out of the box and put it on.  I was enveloped it soft fleecey comfort.  I liked it.  It was cozy.  Sure it may be a backwards robe and have a god awful name but I suddenly find it brilliant.  WHAT OF IT?

And Ki’s mom bought me a pretty ring.  I have an $8 version of it and she got me a more real version of it

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. justdc
    Dec 27, 2009 @ 13:40:22

    nice…i’m thinking of getting the mario kart for myself 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

