Oy Internet

Dear Facebook,
Please stop reminding me that I am like one of the only people from my high school class that doesn’t have a kid or 2. It is the only time that I suddenly feel that I am behind in doing certain things. B/c earlier today, I was secretly very thankful that I had no concerns of what my child crapped out today or I didn’t have to worry about my breasts leaking, or I had a very clear concept of sleep.

Love,
Me

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Garland
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 00:01:47

    I agree!

    Reply

  2. Kate
    Feb 14, 2010 @ 06:58:14

    I would appreciate it if Facebook would quit suggesting I add a friend who died two months ago. 😦

    Reply

  3. Raychela
    Feb 15, 2010 @ 07:56:36

    =(

    Reply

Leave a Reply

