Crystal Encrusted MyTouch Shell

My husband laughed at me when I started this, telling me I must be channeling my inner high school girl.  Yes, maybe I was.  I also like shiny things.  A lot.  I had an old plain MyTouch shell that needed revamping.  I had since bought two personalized ones for my phone (b/c how awesome is the fact that you can create anything you want on the Tmobile MyTouch website)… so I have one shell with a black & white photo of Mr. Nacho and another one of a cherry blossom tree.  But what to do with the plain one?  Encrust it with crystals of course.  I just didn’t bedazzle that bitch, I made it bling.  With $60 worth of AB crystals from a local crafts store.

Leave a Reply

