Bursting with Joy

My heart is bursting with joy today.  This has been the most wonderful day since last June when my nephew was born.

My sweet friend Natalie gave birth this morning to her miracle baby girl!!!

With as much joy as I feel for my friend, I can’t even imagine how much joy she and her husband must be feeling right now.  On this grey rainy morning, it feels like a thousand beams of sunlight are just shining down.

This child is already so loved by so many and so blessed to be born to one set of the most deserving parents in the world. =D

Leave a Reply

