Ye Random Thoughts

Random thoughts for the night

  • Why do I always feel so scared at the end of every semester?  I constantly feel like no matter how well I did, something is going to come crumbling down around me.  I can’t trust that everything is alright until it is all over.
  • How did it get to be 13 days until Christmas?
  • I’m not really enjoying Christmas shopping this year, I just feel stumped of what to get people.
  • I did find my BIL a gift finally.
  • I am really super pissed that my alarm clock did not go off this morning.
  • I’m really tired of people who can’t get back to me in a timely manner about things.
  • I’m super annoyed with how disorganized all my files are, both on my computer and on my external harddrive.  It is such a bitch to find anything but I haven’t had the time to sit down and reorganize everything.
  • I hate feeling disorganized in general, and that is about all I feel right now.
  • I bought a super cute dress at Target today.  I never buy dresses but I thought it might be nice to have something… nice.  And it was 50% off. And there was only one left.  In my size.
  • Did I mention I’m really tired of people who can’t get back to me about things in a timely manner?
  • I am so so tired of school.  I have been there too long.  I want it to be over.  Not just the semester.  I mean forever.
  • I’m so sick of it I sometimes fantasize what it would be like to just get a job, make money, and devote the rest of my time completely to my photography and getting it off the ground.
  • I hope it is just the burned out feeling making me feel that way.
  • It probably is.
  • But I really do dream of a day when I can move on with my life.
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. renxkyoko
    Dec 12, 2010 @ 05:50:41

    I enjoyed reading your post. It’s what I’m thinking right now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

