this weekend.

This weekend would have been too much for me with all the house guests had it not been my husband’s premiere for his first full length film.  I got to put on a dress and stilettos and watch this amazing thing my husband created on the big screen and best of all I got to burst with pride.  I tell him over and over again how proud I am of him because I don’t think he realizes how amazing he is.    I don’t think he even realizes that he has done something in his life that most people will never do, and even if they wanted to do it, most people wouldn’t know where to start or stumble over all the obstacles it takes to get there.  He’s inspiration.

Leave a Reply

