And I really suck at Holidailies this year

10th day of December and this will only be my second post.  Opps.

Well at least Holidailies is making me think about my blog eh?  Well this is finals week…and the 9 days proceeding today were also filled with the mental anguish of classes so that is kind of my excuse.

The good news is by tomorrow evening I will be officially done with finals.  This morning I already took my final for Personality Psych since it was posted online.  This evening I go in for my final critique for ceramics.  Then tomorrow is my Research Methods final and I also have to email my Religions & Violence prof the final for that class by 11:59pm.  So at least it will all be over with come tomorrow, and then I can agonize over awaiting grades.

 

Leave a Reply

