I still cannot figure out why my perception of time has suddenly gone into hyperspeed.  I hate it. I now feel about 10x more unprepared and useless for everything than I did before.  It is often leaving me with a “why bother” type of feeling.

There has also been no sun for 2 weeks.  Cloudy every damn day.  I have no idea what this house looks like with sunlight streaming through the windows.  It was maybe sunny partially one day in the past 2 weeks but I missed it.  Winter came on December 26th… definitely a late start, but since then it has felt endless.

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. lunardreaming
    Mar 04, 2013 @ 05:18:25

    I am clawing at the damn walls without the sun. I need it need it need it to come back.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

