as for me

I’m better than I was.  I was afraid I was heading down one of my dark paths again but I have managed to pull myself back up out of it.  It is hard not to get dark in my head when dr appts approach.  Though I would like to figure out how not to do that.  I also honestly just needed to be left alone too.  I’m still feeling a bit snappy tbh.  There are times when the introvert part of my personality is no joke.  If I don’t get time to recharge I am a beast.  And sometimes that means I need a full day or 2 to recharge.  No apologies.

When I think about the future I get upset.  Then I try to remember there is no such thing as the future, there is only now.

 

Leave a Reply

