peach.

I will probably regret going out and purchasing $80 worth of supplies to paint the bedroom.  I just really super hate the color peach though.  It reminds me of my aunt’s house she had when we were kids, she painted every room fucking peach.  It was dreadful.

My whole entire life I have wanted a purple and blue bedroom.  So it’s going to happen.  I masked off the window frames tonight and should easily be able to paint those in no time flat.  Then I think I’ll do the ceiling, then the walls.  I haven’t been able to unpack the bedroom bc I know if I do I’ll never get around to painting it.  And that can’t happen, because peach is depressing.

Leave a Reply

