boring post is boring.

Seasonal Affective Disorder is trying to kill me.  So is my ulcer.  But despite them both I finally finally finally put up the Xmas lights on the porch this evening.  We also managed to finally drag the Xmas tree inside off of the porch and undertook a 45 minute adventure of getting the fucking thing into the tree stand and actually standing straight.  Decorating it is for another day.  So is maybe, hopefully, possibly stringing up some lights in the back yard.  I also keep promising my dad some ham & beans and that has yet to happen.

Minus some anxiety I was feeling pretty good tonight.  And then I ate and took some supplements.  And my stomach promptly started.  And then I was mad at myself for eating and taking the supplements together because there was no way to know which one started the mess.  So tomorrow I think I am going to skip the supplement I think might be aggravating my symptoms and see what happens.

I keep thinking how I need to find the motivation to finish unpacking the house.  It’s been 2 months. I mean come on really girl, get your shit together.

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MissMeliss
    Dec 04, 2015 @ 15:06:24

    I once left a room still packed for six months. In my defense, most of the boxes were books, and we were short of shelf space, but still…

    (Here from Holidailies.)

    Reply

Leave a comment